Skip to content

Best AI · Multi-model chat apps

Updated · By , AI-assisted.

Best apps to use ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini in one place (September 2026)

As of September 28, 2026, at least 12 apps put Claude, GPT and Gemini in one chat. ChatHub, llmwise, Monica, MultiChats, and Quad Chat say how many messages a plan gives. Magai, Mammouth, Overchat, Poe, and Zemith meter use without a message count. Each fact here is quoted from the app's own pages.

The apps side by side

Checked September 28, 2026, from each app's own pages; listed alphabetically, not ranked. The notes below quote each app's words behind every cell.

Apps that put Claude, GPT and Gemini in one chat, checked September 28, 2026
AppPriceModelsMessages a plan givesMore than one model in a chatFree
ChatHub$14.99 a month, billed yearly (Pro)GPT, Claude, Gemini and more1,500 a month on its bigger models (Pro)Side by side, up to 6 at onceYes; its limits aren't stated
llmwise$20 a month (Pro); Max $50, Ultra $100, Studio $200Claude, GPT, Gemini, DeepSeek, Grok, Kimi, GLM, and MistralA count on every model: on Pro, from up to 31 a month on the biggest to up to 250, and 60 a day on the everyday modelsYes, and the next model sees the whole chat; or ask 2 or 3 at once5 messages, once, with no card
Magai$20 a month (Standard)ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok and moreNo count: it depends on the models you pickYes, in its wordsNo free plan; a 30-day money-back guarantee
Mammouth$12 a month before VAT (Starter)Claude, GPT, Gemini, Grok, DeepSeek, Kimi and moreNo count; a lighter model at the limitResend a prompt to another model in one clickNo free plan listed
Monica$99 a year, about $8.25 a month (Pro)GPT, Claude and Gemini200 a month on its bigger models (Pro)Compare several models' answers40 a day on its smaller models
MultiChats$20.99 a month, or $199.99 a year (Pro)GPT, Claude, Gemini and more1,500 a month (Pro); bigger models use more per replyYes, in its words5 smaller models, a daily limit
Overchat$14.99 a month, or $59.99 a year (Pro)GPT, Claude, Gemini and othersNo number for Pro's chatNot statedDaily use of its smaller models
Poe$19.99 a month (660 thousand points); from $49.99 a yearGPT, Claude, Grok, Kimi and thousands of other botsIn points; each bot shows its points per messageGroup chats: mention a bot to bring it inDaily points
Quad Chat$8 a month (Go); $15 (Pro)ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini and 99 moreAn estimate: about 800 Claude Sonnet 5 messages a month (Pro)Yes, in its wordsYes: about 55 Claude Sonnet 5 messages a month
T3 ChatCouldn't verifyOpenAI's, Anthropic's, Google's, DeepSeek's and moreCouldn't readCouldn't readCouldn't read
TypingMind$39 once, plus what the model companies charge youChatGPT, Claude, Gemini and othersNone: you pay the model companies per useSwitch providers as you needA free version that doesn't save chat history
Zemith$14.99 a month, billed yearly at $179.88 (Plus)OpenAI's, Anthropic's, Google's, xAI's and moreNo count; its own units, by modelYes, in its wordsLimited daily use

llmwise's row has one more published number: Pro's fair-use limit, $7.50 of AI cost over a billing month. Typical messages stay under it; giant ones and deep research can pass it. Every limit, explained.

Each app, briefly

Each app's price, models, counts, switching and free tier, with its own words and a link to the page they're on, then who it suits in our view.

ChatHub

Price
$14.99 a month, billed yearly (Pro).“$14.99 per month” (ChatHub pricing)
Models
GPT, Claude, Gemini and more.“Use and compare GPT-6, Claude 5, Gemini 3 and more chatbots simultaneously” (ChatHub)
Messages a plan gives
1,500 a month on its bigger models (Pro).“1500 advanced model queries / month” (ChatHub pricing)“10000 basic model queries / month” (ChatHub pricing)
More than one model in a chat
Side by side, up to 6 at once.“Chat with up to 6 chatbots simultaneously” (ChatHub pricing)
Free
Yes; its limits aren't stated.“You can start using ChatHub for free” (ChatHub)

From ChatHub's pages: ChatHub, ChatHub pricing.

Suits (our view): Sending one prompt to up to six chatbots at once and reading their answers side by side. ChatHub and llmwise compared.

llmwise

Price
$20 a month (Pro); Max $50, Ultra $100, Studio $200.
Models
Claude, GPT, Gemini, DeepSeek, Grok, Kimi, GLM, and Mistral.
Messages a plan gives
A count on every model: on Pro, from up to 31 a month on the biggest to up to 250, and 60 a day on the everyday models.
More than one model in a chat
Yes, and the next model sees the whole chat; or ask 2 or 3 at once.
Free
5 messages, once, with no card.

This row is ours: its numbers come from llmwise's plans, the same ones the pricing page shows.

Suits (our view): Knowing each model's message count before you pay, and seeing what a message costs before you send it. It has no voice mode or video generation.

Magai

Price
$20 a month (Standard).“Standard: $20/mo” (Magai pricing)
Models
ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok and more.“ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok and dozens more in one chat” (Magai)
Messages a plan gives
No count: it depends on the models you pick.“Usage matches what you pay. How far it goes depends on the models and tools you pick.” (Magai pricing)
More than one model in a chat
Yes, in its words.“you can switch mid-conversation without losing a word” (Magai)
Free
No free plan; a 30-day money-back guarantee.“Every plan comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee” (Magai)

From Magai's pages: Magai, Magai pricing.

Suits (our view): Image and video models and scheduled agents beside the chat, with usage measured in what each model costs rather than a count. Magai and llmwise compared.

Mammouth

Price
$12 a month before VAT (Starter).“starter: $12 / month (excl. VAT)” (Mammouth pricing)
Models
Claude, GPT, Gemini, Grok, DeepSeek, Kimi and more.
Messages a plan gives
No count; a lighter model at the limit.“If you hit a limit, a lighter model remains available.” (Mammouth pricing)
More than one model in a chat
Resend a prompt to another model in one click.“Quickly send your prompt to another model and harness the diversity of AIs.” (Mammouth)
Free
No free plan listed.

From Mammouth's pages: Mammouth pricing, Mammouth.

Suits (our view): A low monthly price in Europe (prices exclude VAT), with images and video, when falling back to a lighter model at the limit is fine. Mammouth and llmwise compared.

Monica

Price
$99 a year, about $8.25 a month (Pro).“US$99/year” (Monica pricing)
Models
GPT, Claude and Gemini.
Messages a plan gives
200 a month on its bigger models (Pro).“200 advanced model queries monthly” (Monica pricing)“5,000 basic model queries monthly” (Monica pricing)
More than one model in a chat
Compare several models' answers.“Multi-Model Answer Comparison” (Monica pricing)
Free
40 a day on its smaller models.“40 accesses to basic models daily” (Monica pricing)

From Monica's pages: Monica pricing.

Suits (our view): Light use at a low yearly price, in a Chrome extension and desktop and phone apps as well as the web. Monica and llmwise compared.

MultiChats

Price
$20.99 a month, or $199.99 a year (Pro).“$20.99/month or $199.99/year” (MultiChats: Usage Limits & Plans)
Models
GPT, Claude, Gemini and more.“Get instant access to GPT, Claude, Gemini, and more.” (MultiChats)
Messages a plan gives
1,500 a month (Pro); bigger models use more per reply.“1,500 msgs/mo” (MultiChats: Usage Limits & Plans)“Some models use more than one message per reply” (MultiChats: Usage Limits & Plans)
More than one model in a chat
Yes, in its words.“Switch models mid-conversation on MultiChats.” (MultiChats)
Free
5 smaller models, a daily limit.“5 free AI models” (MultiChats: Usage Limits & Plans)“Limited messages per day” (MultiChats: Usage Limits & Plans)

From MultiChats's pages: MultiChats, MultiChats: Usage Limits & Plans.

Suits (our view): One monthly message count across 50+ models, with voice calls and image generation on its phone apps.

Overchat

Price
$14.99 a month, or $59.99 a year (Pro).“Pro costs $14.99 per month. If you pay yearly, it costs $59.99 per year, which works out to about $0.16 per day.” (Overchat AI pricing)
Models
GPT, Claude, Gemini and others.“Access multiple AI models like GPT, Claude, Google Gemini, Seedance 2.0, Kling V3, and others.” (Overchat AI)
Messages a plan gives
No number for Pro's chat.
More than one model in a chat
Not stated.
Free
Daily use of its smaller models.“The Free plan costs $0 forever and gives you daily access to basic models” (Overchat AI pricing)

From Overchat's pages: Overchat AI, Overchat AI pricing.

Suits (our view): Paying yearly for the lowest price among these, with image generation. Overchat and llmwise compared.

Poe

Price
$19.99 a month (660 thousand points); from $49.99 a year.“660 thousand points/month: $19.99” (Poe subscription plans)“10 thousand points/day: $49.99/year” (Poe subscription plans)
Models
GPT, Claude, Grok, Kimi and thousands of other bots.“Explore GPT-6-Astra, Claude-Fable-5.1, Claude-Opus-5.5, Grok-4.7, Kimi-K3, and thousands of others, all on Poe.” (Poe subscription plans)
Messages a plan gives
In points; each bot shows its points per message.“Each bot displays information about the number of points required to send a message” (Poe Help Center: Poe FAQs)
More than one model in a chat
Group chats: mention a bot to bring it in.“You need to mention the bot directly to trigger a response.” (Poe Help Center: Poe FAQs)
Free
Daily points.“Non-paying users receive points daily, which reset at the end of each 24-hour period.” (Poe Help Center: Poe FAQs)

From Poe's pages: Poe subscription plans, Poe Help Center: Poe FAQs.

Suits (our view): Trying thousands of bots, including ones people build, and paying in points rather than messages. Poe and llmwise compared.

Quad Chat

Price
$8 a month (Go); $15 (Pro).“Free to start. Go $8, Pro $15, Ultra $40, Max $200 a month.” (Quad Chat pricing)
Models
ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini and 99 more.“ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini” (Quad Chat pricing)
Messages a plan gives
An estimate: about 800 Claude Sonnet 5 messages a month (Pro).“Claude Sonnet 5 messages, about: 800” (Quad Chat pricing)“Example counts assume typical message and image sizes.” (Quad Chat pricing)
More than one model in a chat
Yes, in its words.“Start in ChatGPT, continue in Claude, check with Gemini. Same conversation, same files.” (Quad Chat)
Free
Yes: about 55 Claude Sonnet 5 messages a month.“The Free plan is free forever, with no credit card.” (Quad Chat pricing)“Claude Sonnet 5 messages, about: 55” (Quad Chat pricing)

From Quad Chat's pages: Quad Chat pricing, Quad Chat.

Suits (our view): A free plan with a stated estimate, paid plans from $8, and video and scheduled agents beside the chat.

T3 Chat

Price
Couldn't verify.
Models
OpenAI's, Anthropic's, Google's, DeepSeek's and more.“T3 Chat gives you one fast AI chat app for top models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, DeepSeek, and more.” (T3 Chat)
Messages a plan gives
Couldn't read.
More than one model in a chat
Couldn't read.
Free
Couldn't read.

From T3 Chat's pages: T3 Chat.

T3 Chat's pricing page wasn't there when we checked (t3.chat/pricing returned a 404) and its app shows its plans only after sign-in, so we couldn't read a price, a limit or a free tier.

Suits (our view): A fast chat app for many companies' models, if its price suits you once you've signed in to see it.

TypingMind

Price
$39 once, plus what the model companies charge you.“$39 once + pay per API use” (TypingMind pricing)
Models
ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini and others.“Access ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, and any LLMs through a single interface.” (TypingMind)
Messages a plan gives
None: you pay the model companies per use.
More than one model in a chat
Switch providers as you need.“Seamlessly switch between different AI providers as needed.” (TypingMind)
Free
A free version that doesn't save chat history.“In the free plan, chat history will not be saved.” (TypingMind pricing)

From TypingMind's pages: TypingMind, TypingMind pricing.

Suits (our view): Paying the model companies directly with your own keys, and buying the app once instead of subscribing. TypingMind and llmwise compared.

Zemith

Price
$14.99 a month, billed yearly at $179.88 (Plus).“Billed yearly · $179.88” (Zemith pricing)
Models
OpenAI's, Anthropic's, Google's, xAI's and more.“Use the latest models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google and xAI, plus leading open models like DeepSeek, Qwen and Kimi.” (Zemith)
Messages a plan gives
No count; its own units, by model.
More than one model in a chat
Yes, in its words.“Switch any time, even in the middle of a chat.” (Zemith)
Free
Limited daily use.“Limited daily usage” (Zemith pricing)

From Zemith's pages: Zemith, Zemith pricing.

Suits (our view): An all-in-one workspace: research, documents turned into podcasts or flashcards, workflows and agents beside the chat.

How we checked

We read each app's own pricing, home and help pages on September 28, 2026 and quote what they say, with a link. We didn't subscribe to the apps or score their answers, so nothing here says one app's models answer better than another's. Prices change: a quote is what the page said that day, and this page leaves search if it isn't checked again within 45 days.

We make llmwise. Its row comes from its own plans, and it sits where the alphabet puts it. Where another app says it gives more messages on a model than llmwise does, the table says so.

Multi-model chat apps: questions

What app lets me use Claude, GPT and Gemini in one chat on one subscription?

ChatHub, llmwise, Magai, Mammouth, Monica, MultiChats, Overchat, Poe, Quad Chat, and Zemith each sell a plan with all three; TypingMind is bought once, and you pay the model companies per use; T3 Chat shows its plans only after sign-in. The table gives each one's price, counts and free tier, from its own pages on September 28, 2026.

Which of these apps say how many messages you get?

ChatHub: 1,500 a month on its bigger models (Pro), llmwise: a count on every model: on Pro, from up to 31 a month on the biggest to up to 250, and 60 a day on the everyday models, Monica: 200 a month on its bigger models (Pro), MultiChats: 1,500 a month (Pro); bigger models use more per reply, and Quad Chat: an estimate: about 800 Claude Sonnet 5 messages a month (Pro). Magai, Mammouth, Overchat, Poe, and Zemith measure use in points, dollars' worth or their own units, with no message count.

Can I switch between models in the middle of a conversation?

llmwise, Magai, MultiChats, Quad Chat, TypingMind, and Zemith say you can switch models in the same conversation. ChatHub and Monica put several models' answers side by side instead.

Which of these apps can I try free?

ChatHub, llmwise, Monica, MultiChats, Overchat, Poe, Quad Chat, TypingMind, and Zemith have a free tier, each with its own limits (the table says which). Magai and Mammouth list no free plan, and we couldn't read T3 Chat's.

Is one app cheaper than paying for each AI separately?

ChatGPT Plus $20, Claude Pro $20, Google AI Pro $19.99, and SuperGrok $30: $89.99 a month together, at the prices their pages gave. Every entry plan we could read here costs less than that; before you switch, check what the plan's count covers on the biggest models.

Did you test these apps?

No. We read each app's own pricing, home and help pages on September 28, 2026 and quote them with links; we didn't subscribe to them or score their answers. We make llmwise: its row comes from its own plans, and it's listed alphabetically, not first.

Check llmwise's row for yourself

5 free messages, no card: the count for each of the 19 models shows before you send.